Picapp brew photos

Hello again friends. Today I am going to deviate a bit from my past posts and instead share a useful tool I found while searching for images of craft beer. The tool is called picapp and it allows you to embed duty-free images on your blog. What is really cool is that when clicked, each image will display information about what is shown. Also, below each image is displayed a list of other relatable content.

After reading their about page I found that picapp is able to offer this service because of  partnerships with Getty Images, Pacific Coast News, Corbis, Newscom, Image Source and more. All of the images available are free for anyone to use.

Perhaps the best piece of news for this blog is that the code used by picapp is compatible with wordpress.com. Unlike most embeddable information on the web, picapp has a separately constructed code that is designed to work on wordpress.com. So, below you will find an example of a photo search I did for “craft beer.” Enjoy!

[picapp src=”4/a/5/d/Microbrewery_Sales_Surge_41b8.jpg?adImageId=7281894&imageId=1036298″ width=”380″ height=”251″ /]

3 Responses to “Picapp brew photos”

  1. Gary Byman Says:

    Is it possible to order calcium sulfate from your company?
    I’d also like to get some calcium chloride if possible.
    I make my own tofu and cheeses if you were wondering why I need these items.
    If you don’t have, can you reccomend anywhere I might try? Thank you.

  2. I usually don’t post in Blogs but your weblog forced me to, incredible work.. beautiful …

  3. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. Cheers

Leave a Reply

